+49 (0) 80 31 / 7 20-0
 

Kontaktieren Sie uns - Wir sind gerne für Sie da

Holz

Ausland

Nuno Campos
E: campos@planatol.de
T: +49 (0) 8031 720-117

Inland

Ingo Barrabas
E: barrabas@planatol.de 
T: +49 (0)172 8380103

Bodo Kröning
E: kroening@planatol.de
T: +49 (0)151 11304874

Joscha Patzwald
E: patzwald@planatol.de 
T: +49 (0)172 8386499

Papier & Verpackung

Ausland

Nuno Campos
E: campos@planatol.de
T: + 49 (0) 8031 720 117

Jens-Georg Giering
Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg
E: giering@planatol.de
T: +49 (0) 172 8380102

Inland

Michael Morre
PLZ 18-19/20-29/30-33/40-49/50-52/57-59
E: morre@planatol.de
T: +49 (0) 151 15960 959

Manfred Müller
PLZ 60-63/80-85/90-98
E: mueller@planatol.de
T: +49 (0) 172 8380117

Stefan Sonntag
PLZ 01-09/10-17/34-39/99
E: sonntag@planatol.de
T: +49 (0) 172 8382494

Ralf Zacke
PLZ 53-56, 64-69/70-79/86-89; Österreich
E: zacke@planatol.de
T: +49 (0) 172 8380123

 

 

Management

 

Johann Mühlhauser

E: muehlhauser@planatol.de

 

Niederlassungen

Frankreich
Laurent Lammens
E: l.lammens@planatol.fr
T: +33 (0) 607 141483

Italien
Alberto Bulling
E: alberto.bulling@planatol.it
T: +39 (0) 264 60704

 

Kontakt

Kontakt in Österreich

Senka Simac

E: simac@planatol.de

T: +49 5221/770134

Kontakt in Russland & Baltic

Sergey Morokishko

E: Morokishko@planatol.de

T: +7 926 077 01 00